Board Members

2014 Board Members

We welcome our new Board Members for 2014 and thank you in advance for your service. Our neighborhood association meets the 3rd Tuesday of each month, with no meetings in June or December. All our meetings begin at 6pm at the Canterbury School on 62nd Ave. and we have someone there at 5:30pm to prepare. Our meetings usually last until about 7:30pm. Simply walk up the main entrance from the parking lot (at Canterbury) and you will see sign’s directing you to the board room. Our meetings are freindly, fun and informative and our active member’s are positive, energetic and determined to enhance the quality of life in our community.

We have many community project’s to get involved in, meet new neighbors and be active in the neighborhood. All are welcome.

Note: You must be using a mail program such as Outlook, Thunderbird, IncrediMail in order to use these email links, otherwise please make note of the email address and send the email in whatever would be your normal manner.)

President: Richard Kirby or

Vice President: Tom DeMint or

Treasurer: Volunteer position currently open

Secretary: Gail Coppens or

District 3 City Council Seat – Bill Dudley City of St. Pete website

Web Administrator: webadmin or

The Edgemoor Neighborhood Association is an informal association and requires no dues and fees. It’s purpose is help maintain and improve the quality of life for our community. Elections are held every year in November and board members volunteer out of the goodness of their hearts to serve for their prescribed term. The board’s main purpose is to oversee that the over-all quality of life of our parks and neighborhood are maintained.

2017 Meetings

Monthly Association meets at 6pm at the Canterbury School on 62nd Ave. N, or as listed below:

January 17
February 13 Social - TBA
March 21
April 17 Social - TBA
May 16
June - no meeting
July 18
August 14 Social - TBA
September 19
October 16 Social - TBA
November 21
December - no meeting

To contact a specific board member or our web administrator you may also use the Board Members page or the links below.

President:  Richard Kirby
Vice President:  Tom DeMint
Treasurer:  Volunteer position currently open
Secretary:  Gail Coppens
Web Administrator:  Web Admin